Menu
Bury St Edmunds
Saffron Walden
Sudbury MOT & Service Centre
Stowmarket
Haverhill
Sudbury Tyre Centre
Bury St Edmunds - Agricultural
Find your local branch Call your local branch
Bury St Edmunds
Saffron Walden
Sudbury MOT & Service Centre
Stowmarket
Haverhill
Sudbury Tyre Centre
Bury St Edmunds - Agricultural

Testimonials

Plenty of Satisfied Customers

  • Great Prices
  • Honest Advice
  • Unbeatable Service

Treadfirst Tyres & Exhausts Testimonials

We’re very proud of the work we do here at Treadfirst, whether we’re tasked with minor repairs to a vehicle or large-scale replacement work; we always strive to ensure we meet each and every customer’s requirements.

Treadfirst Tyres & Exhausts Client Reviews

Don’t just take our word for how we’ve done – why not have a read of some of our customer reviews and feedback to hear about our work from those who have benefitted from it? We are always happy to hear our clients’ comments, so if you have used our services and you’d like to let us know what you thought, please get in touch today.

 
 
I visited the Diss branch to have a slow puncture repaired. I was thankfully advised that my two rear tyres were illegal a fact of which I was completely unaware. I found the service to be exceptional from the advice given and to the ultra friendly and helpful staff. Thank you for your advice and for the bonus of closing the reception door! I can but only highly recommend!

Kevin Nelson 1 month ago

Unbelievable service; early on a very cold and busy Monday morning . The men were incredibly busy and as I had no booking, I waited in my car and saw the speed and camaraderie between them, as cars were driven in and out. They managed to slot me in quite quickly and with faultless courtesy. Oh that the public sector would mimic the work ethos of these men!!

valerie wiseman 1 month ago

Visited Diss branch today and Richard was very helpful, checking my tyres and fitting two new ones as required. Quick service and help regarding the choice of tyres available. Would definitely recommend Treadfirst.

Paul 4 months ago

Diss Branch Excellent service today from Richard & the team at Diss, when I needed a new tyre urgently. Fitted me in straightaway and soon had problem fixed with one new valve and one new tyre, all at a very competitive price!

John R 4 months ago

Phoned branch, expecting to have to wait a few days for an appointment to get 2 tyres on my Suzuki van. To my great surprise I was invited to attend forthwith. On site for less than 40 minutes, tyres fitted, tracking aligned & other minor adjustment all done. Great job, couldn't have asked for better service.

Karaoke Keef 5 months ago

Treadfirst in Diss are always very helpful. They offer a prompt service at a good price. The staff are helpful & knowledgeable. I shall be back again when needed. Thank you.

Anonymous 6 months ago

Diss Branch: Looked after very well by Richard and the team as always. Knowledgeable, professional, good value and excellent customer service. I'm a longstanding very satisfied and happy customer.

Billw-k 7 months ago

Have been to Diss many times over a lot of years. Always found them helpful and prices reasonable. Thoroughly recommended.

Daniel Morris 7 months ago

so after goin into another tyre place in Sudbury and not liking a 45 min wait. my wife needed the car as she is a nhs nurse i came to t/first. straight in,two new tyres in 20 mins.great service and staff. one satisfied customer.

buckley 7 months ago

Fantastic result from the Diss branch this morning. After being assisted home by recovery service in the middle of the night after inadvertently losing a tyre (don't ask!) on my way home, they fitted a new tyre at my home within half an hour. I'm a health care worker and was returning to same care home some considerable miles away today so needed a speedy solution. Top marks! Thank you.

June Adams 9 months ago

Good COVID precautions, helpful, friendly, quick and efficient. Fixed a puncture for me - in and out in about ten minutes.
Alastair Maw
08:53 19 Jan 21
Excellent service, got sorted with brand new tyres delivered for next day and had everything done within thirty minutes.No nonsense and nice chaps, highly recommended.
Jamie Pryke
17:15 18 Dec 20
Prompt and efficient service as always. A pleasure to use.
Andrew Hogsbjerg
10:28 12 Dec 20
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Quick service and they don't try to screw you over on price either.
Jimmy Hickford
21:33 04 Dec 20
Brilliant customer service, problem with exhaust on Friday, got fixed Monday.Good effort guys
William Picton Jenkins
11:03 23 Nov 20
Got two new tyres today cheaper than kwik fit. Was quoted £80 at kwik fit turns out it was £130. Came to tread First and had great service ( guy could be a bit more cheerful but it was Monday mid morning so understandable 🤣) £115 later and two new tyres, thank you. I'll be back soon!
Geoff Darren Edwards
14:59 05 Oct 20
Have used these guys for a few years now and have always found them to be consistently good. I settled on them after trying out several in the area as they are the best in my opinion. Honest, polite and great value for money so highly recommended. They are also well set up to deal with COVID in safety.
Pablo Mack
10:30 05 Oct 20
Very good service by knowledgeable staff. New tyres on order.
Kathy Gray
13:02 08 Sep 20
Great visit this morning. As helpful as ever, never do anything unnecessary completely trustworthy. Many thanks 🤩🤩🤩
Penny Wright
11:58 18 Jul 20
My ride on mower had a dodgy valve was fixed at another tyre company in kings Lynn twice yesterday with the same issue and was still flat in the morning. So took it to treadfirst redone the two front tyres brilliant been perfect all day.thanks guys 👍🏻👍🏻
I TRIED U DIED
12:10 01 Jul 20
Great service, fast friendly and efficient.
Michael Ward
10:14 23 Jun 20
Always get great service from the garage and Dan in particular, on reception, offers a very professional service which always feels like he's trying to help you personally.After a dozen visits, nothing but positives.
Custom Build Torches
23:30 24 Feb 20
Excellent service. Very helpful
Sandra Orford
10:22 20 Jan 20
Fantastic service. Efficient and really helpful.
Jane Basher
17:16 09 Jan 20
Marvellous obliging team. Well satisfied
Ann Hogsbjerg
12:44 22 Oct 19
A first class service by professionals. Couldn't recommend them highly enough. Thank you.
Robert Mackman
11:07 07 Oct 19
Top service as usual thanks guys
Sean Moore
20:15 05 Oct 19
We take our vans and cars to Tread First and have always had a great service.
Lee Palmer
09:27 27 Sep 19
Wonder service! I wasn't sure on some of the car things which flagged on my MOT and they had a look and taking me through the problems and when to get them checked out! Also super fast too! The don't push to buy anything you don't need with is great if your not a super car expert like me
Shannon's World
19:42 25 Jul 19
Trust is everything here. Recommend highly.
john bromley
14:34 03 Jul 19
Quick workers. And not ripped off
Alex Bullock
21:16 15 Jun 19
Love the guys here, jack is amazing at what he does and he does a brilliant job!
Alen Thomas
15:58 25 May 19
Went in for a puncture repair, quick and friendly service. Excellent
D Collins
18:37 14 May 19
Always helpful and professional, job always done to the highest standard. They also have quite decent equipment for laser wheel allignement so pay them a visit if you suspect your geometry may be out. Truly recommended. 5 stars
Pav G
12:53 07 Mar 19

Get in touch today for the best quality advice, competitive pricing and a personal service

Enquire Online

Top

COVID-19

COVID-19 update

Testimonials & Reviews in Sudbury, Suffolk | Treadfirst has taken steps to prepare for the ongoing COVID-19 outbreak and is making every effort to help limit the spread of the virus.

We are OPEN for business!

Take a look at how we are continuing to work during this unprecedented time.

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience... moregot it