Menu
Bury St Edmunds
Saffron Walden
Sudbury MOT & Service Centre
Stowmarket
Haverhill
Sudbury Tyre Centre
Bury St Edmunds - Agricultural
Find your local branch Call your local branch
Bury St Edmunds
Saffron Walden
Sudbury MOT & Service Centre
Stowmarket
Haverhill
Sudbury Tyre Centre
Bury St Edmunds - Agricultural

Testimonials

Plenty of Satisfied Customers

  • Great Prices
  • Honest Advice
  • Unbeatable Service

Treadfirst Tyres & Exhausts Testimonials

We’re very proud of the work we do here at Treadfirst, whether we’re tasked with minor repairs to a vehicle or large-scale replacement work; we always strive to ensure we meet each and every customer’s requirements.

Treadfirst Tyres & Exhausts Client Reviews

Don’t just take our word for how we’ve done – why not have a read of some of our customer reviews and feedback to hear about our work from those who have benefitted from it? We are always happy to hear our clients’ comments, so if you have used our services and you’d like to let us know what you thought, please get in touch today.

 
 
Two flat tyres on a Discovery at home and completely stuck. One phone call to Diss and they came out, took the wheels away, changed the tyres, came back and put the wheels back on. Superb, that's what I call real service. Thank you so much.

Adrian 4 months ago

The Diss branch honoured the Toyo guarantee on a tyre I'd had fitted last October and had picked up a nail from somewhere. Service was immediate and quick. I can recommend them without reservation.

Colin Smith 6 months ago

I visited the Diss branch to have a slow puncture repaired. I was thankfully advised that my two rear tyres were illegal a fact of which I was completely unaware. I found the service to be exceptional from the advice given and to the ultra friendly and helpful staff. Thank you for your advice and for the bonus of closing the reception door! I can but only highly recommend!

Kevin Nelson 9 months ago

Unbelievable service; early on a very cold and busy Monday morning . The men were incredibly busy and as I had no booking, I waited in my car and saw the speed and camaraderie between them, as cars were driven in and out. They managed to slot me in quite quickly and with faultless courtesy. Oh that the public sector would mimic the work ethos of these men!!

valerie wiseman 9 months ago

Visited Diss branch today and Richard was very helpful, checking my tyres and fitting two new ones as required. Quick service and help regarding the choice of tyres available. Would definitely recommend Treadfirst.

Paul 1 year ago

Diss Branch Excellent service today from Richard & the team at Diss, when I needed a new tyre urgently. Fitted me in straightaway and soon had problem fixed with one new valve and one new tyre, all at a very competitive price!

John R 1 year ago

Phoned branch, expecting to have to wait a few days for an appointment to get 2 tyres on my Suzuki van. To my great surprise I was invited to attend forthwith. On site for less than 40 minutes, tyres fitted, tracking aligned & other minor adjustment all done. Great job, couldn't have asked for better service.

Karaoke Keef 1 year ago

Treadfirst in Diss are always very helpful. They offer a prompt service at a good price. The staff are helpful & knowledgeable. I shall be back again when needed. Thank you.

Anonymous 1 year ago

Diss Branch: Looked after very well by Richard and the team as always. Knowledgeable, professional, good value and excellent customer service. I'm a longstanding very satisfied and happy customer.

Billw-k 1 year ago

Have been to Diss many times over a lot of years. Always found them helpful and prices reasonable. Thoroughly recommended.

Daniel Morris 1 year ago

As always fantastic service 5* big thanks to Dan
Gary Drury
15:40 17 Sep 21
First class service. Repaired my tyre when I thought I would need a new one, so not pushy. Also do a free health check on the other one's
john Crow
12:02 31 Jul 21
Friendly staff, good value.
Debbie Burnett
11:55 30 Jul 21
These guys never fail, very friendly reliable and reasonably priced service.
Steve Buchanan
20:12 28 Jul 21
Excellent service polite friendly helpful.
Anne Phillips
07:12 15 Jul 21
Recommended, even though in the end I didn't need any work done the assistant was very helpful to me, many thanks
Douglas Muirden
11:33 29 Jun 21
Great service polite guys all round good experience.
Darren Vincent
13:16 11 May 21
Really good price staff excellent ..1st time here would recommend
HOBBIE MAN JOHN
08:44 25 Apr 21
All very helpful and polite staff. Great place to take your car.
Philip King
06:51 23 Mar 21
Superb fast service very professional and a great price, polite and safe
Mark Mitson
09:37 27 Feb 21
Good quick service to get me back on the road, excellent service as always
Peter Horseman
09:23 06 Feb 21
Good COVID precautions, helpful, friendly, quick and efficient. Fixed a puncture for me - in and out in about ten minutes.
Alastair Maw
08:53 19 Jan 21
Excellent service, got sorted with brand new tyres delivered for next day and had everything done within thirty minutes.No nonsense and nice chaps, highly recommended.
Jamie Pryke
17:15 18 Dec 20
Prompt and efficient service as always. A pleasure to use.
Andrew Hogsbjerg
10:28 12 Dec 20
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Quick service and they don't try to screw you over on price either.
Jimmy Hickford
21:33 04 Dec 20
Brilliant customer service, problem with exhaust on Friday, got fixed Monday.Good effort guys
William Picton Jenkins
11:03 23 Nov 20
Got two new tyres today cheaper than kwik fit. Was quoted £80 at kwik fit turns out it was £130. Came to tread First and had great service ( guy could be a bit more cheerful but it was Monday mid morning so understandable 🤣) £115 later and two new tyres, thank you. I'll be back soon!
Geoff Darren Edwards
14:59 05 Oct 20
Have used these guys for a few years now and have always found them to be consistently good. I settled on them after trying out several in the area as they are the best in my opinion. Honest, polite and great value for money so highly recommended. They are also well set up to deal with COVID in safety.
Pablo Mack
10:30 05 Oct 20
Very good service by knowledgeable staff. New tyres on order.
Kathy Gray
13:02 08 Sep 20
Great visit this morning. As helpful as ever, never do anything unnecessary completely trustworthy. Many thanks 🤩🤩🤩
Penny Wright
11:58 18 Jul 20
My ride on mower had a dodgy valve was fixed at another tyre company in kings Lynn twice yesterday with the same issue and was still flat in the morning. So took it to treadfirst redone the two front tyres brilliant been perfect all day.thanks guys 👍🏻👍🏻
I TRIED U DIED
12:10 01 Jul 20
Great service, fast friendly and efficient.
Michael Ward
10:14 23 Jun 20
Always get great service from the garage and Dan in particular, on reception, offers a very professional service which always feels like he's trying to help you personally.After a dozen visits, nothing but positives.
Custom Build Torches
23:30 24 Feb 20
Excellent service. Very helpful
Sandra Orford
10:22 20 Jan 20
Fantastic service. Efficient and really helpful.
Jane Basher
17:16 09 Jan 20
Marvellous obliging team. Well satisfied
Ann Hogsbjerg
12:44 22 Oct 19
A first class service by professionals. Couldn't recommend them highly enough. Thank you.
Robert Mackman
11:07 07 Oct 19
Top service as usual thanks guys
Sean Moore
20:15 05 Oct 19
We take our vans and cars to Tread First and have always had a great service.
Lee Palmer
09:27 27 Sep 19
Wonder service! I wasn't sure on some of the car things which flagged on my MOT and they had a look and taking me through the problems and when to get them checked out! Also super fast too! The don't push to buy anything you don't need with is great if your not a super car expert like me
Shannon's World
19:42 25 Jul 19
Trust is everything here. Recommend highly.
john bromley
14:34 03 Jul 19
Quick workers. And not ripped off
Alex Bullock
21:16 15 Jun 19
Love the guys here, jack is amazing at what he does and he does a brilliant job!
Alen Thomas
15:58 25 May 19
Went in for a puncture repair, quick and friendly service. Excellent
D Collins
18:37 14 May 19
Always helpful and professional, job always done to the highest standard. They also have quite decent equipment for laser wheel allignement so pay them a visit if you suspect your geometry may be out. Truly recommended. 5 stars
Pav G
12:53 07 Mar 19

Get in touch today for the best quality advice, competitive pricing and a personal service

Enquire Online

Top

COVID-19

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience... moregot it