Menu
Bury St Edmunds
Saffron Walden
Sudbury MOT & Service Centre
Stowmarket
Haverhill
Sudbury Tyre Centre
Bury St Edmunds - Agricultural
Find your local branch Call your local branch
Bury St Edmunds
Saffron Walden
Sudbury MOT & Service Centre
Stowmarket
Haverhill
Sudbury Tyre Centre
Bury St Edmunds - Agricultural

Testimonials

Plenty of Satisfied Customers

  • Great Prices
  • Honest Advice
  • Unbeatable Service

Treadfirst Tyres and Exhausts Testimonials

We’re very proud of the work we do here at Treadfirst, whether we’re tasked with minor repairs to a vehicle or large-scale replacement work; we always strive to ensure we meet each and every customer’s requirements.

Treadfirst Tyres and Exhausts Client Reviews

Don’t just take our word for how we’ve done – why not have a read of some of our customer reviews and feedback to hear about our work from those who have benefitted from it? We are always happy to hear our clients’ comments, so if you have used our services and you’d like to let us know what you thought, please get in touch today.

 
 
I wish i could give more stars! They were absolutely brilliant. I was so upset after having gone to ATS with a flat tyre. ( only because it was near) I was in a hire van that was loaded with furniture. ATS were rude, not helpful and thought it funny. I was directed to Treadfirst in Saffron Walden and I’m so glad I was. At no point did they try and up sell. I told them I had a spare tyre as I’d probably ruined the one I had on and they said not to worry they would see what they could do after I explained I was driving back up North. They managed to repair it, and I was shocked how cheap it was; I was expecting it to cost much more. Thank you so much for the friendly, fast service. Lifesavers! Highly recommended Liz

Elizabeth Curwen 1 day ago

The best. Impeccable customer service - pleasant, friendly, warm and very, very helpful...always (special 'shout out' for Dan!) - and workshop teams who know their stuff and do a first-class job. 'Trust' is at the heart of the relationship you have with the people who look after your cars, and Treadfirst understand that. It's hard to earn and very easily lost. Highly recommended.

Anonymous 2 days ago

Went to Treadfirst Saffron Walden because of a flat tyre. Very knowledgeable lady ( sorry I'm rubbish at remembering names!) gave me some great help and advice. At no time did I feel I was being sold to. Tyres were ordered and arrived by lunchtime. Tracking sorted and a reasonable price paid. This has taught me not to just wait until the MOT to check the tread on your tyres! Mine were in a terrible state and Treadfrist will check them out anytime free of charge. Brilliant customer service and worthy of a five star review!

Louise Cordall 1 week ago

I found Simon very friendly and helpful. The job was done and the overall condition of my tyres explained. I was very impressed with the service and the prices.

Michael Holden 1 month ago

Many thanks Stowmarket branch for putting my mind to rest with what could have been just me worrying. You could not have been more helpful, you kept me informed every step of the way. Your price was really good. If you could just turn the weather down abit and I will be in heaven on my journey to Heathrow and back on what is to be the hottest day of the year!! Thank Guys good job.

Anonymous 1 month ago

I have used Treadfirst in Diss for many years and this is because they have always offered a fast friendly service economically and their back up is very good. Had to have a puncture repaired today and was unwell when I arrived at the Depot. All the Staff were brilliant and sorted me out quickly which I really appreciated. I always recommend Treadfirst when guests need tyres or repairs. A very big thank you

paul davey 3 months ago

A bit late I know but going through some old receipts I found one of yours dated 23-07-2018 which reminded me of the excellent service you gave me when having a new tire fitted. Kind regards, John Murrell. Invoice No. TFWI-36178

John Murrell 3 months ago

Always friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. These guys can be trusted to give you the right advice. They provide you with price options to fit your budget. If they don't have what you need, they will seek out the best options and get back to you asap. Highly recommended.

Amanda, Sudbury, Suffolk. 3 months ago

Good prices, good service, friendly.

Tim C 4 months ago

Just had a panic job sorted out by the lads at my local Stowmarket Branch of Treadfirst. Always a helpful, friendly and first class service. I'll be back!

Mr Jarvis 4 months ago

Wonder service! I wasn't sure on some of the car things which flagged on my MOT and they had a look and taking me through the problems and when to get them checked out! Also super fast too! The don't push to buy anything you don't need with is great if your not a super car expert like me
Shannon's World
19:42 25 Jul 19
Trust is everything here. Recommend highly.
john bromley
14:34 03 Jul 19
Quick workers. And not ripped off
Alex Bullock
21:16 15 Jun 19
Love the guys here, jack is amazing at what he does and he does a brilliant job!
Alen Thomas
15:58 25 May 19
Went in for a puncture repair, quick and friendly service. Excellent
D Collins
18:37 14 May 19
Always helpful and professional, job always done to the highest standard. They also have quite decent equipment for laser wheel allignement so pay them a visit if you suspect your geometry may be out. Truly recommended. 5 stars
Pav G
12:53 07 Mar 19

Get in touch today for the best quality advice, competitive pricing and a personal service

Enquire Online

Top

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience... moregot it