Menu
Bury St Edmunds
Saffron Walden
Sudbury MOT & Service Centre
Stowmarket
Haverhill
Sudbury Tyre Centre
Bury St Edmunds - Agricultural

Opening Hours: Mon-Fri: 8am-5.30pm Sat: 8am-1.30pm Sun: Closed

Find your local branch Call your local branch
Bury St Edmunds
Saffron Walden
Sudbury MOT & Service Centre
Stowmarket
Haverhill
Sudbury Tyre Centre
Bury St Edmunds - Agricultural

Testimonials

Plenty of Satisfied Customers

  • Great Prices
  • Honest Advice
  • Unbeatable Service

Treadfirst Tyres & Exhausts Testimonials

We’re very proud of the work we do here at Treadfirst, whether we’re tasked with minor repairs to a vehicle or large-scale replacement work; we always strive to ensure we meet each and every customer’s requirements.

Treadfirst Tyres & Exhausts Client Reviews

Don’t just take our word for how we’ve done – why not have a read of some of our customer reviews and feedback to hear about our work from those who have benefitted from it? We are always happy to hear our clients’ comments, so if you have used our services and you’d like to let us know what you thought, please get in touch today.

 
 
Treadfirst in Diss are always very helpful. They offer a prompt service at a good price. The staff are helpful & knowledgeable. I shall be back again when needed. Thank you.

Anonymous 1 week ago

Diss Branch: Looked after very well by Richard and the team as always. Knowledgeable, professional, good value and excellent customer service. I'm a longstanding very satisfied and happy customer.

Billw-k 3 weeks ago

Have been to Diss many times over a lot of years. Always found them helpful and prices reasonable. Thoroughly recommended.

Daniel Morris 1 month ago

so after goin into another tyre place in Sudbury and not liking a 45 min wait. my wife needed the car as she is a nhs nurse i came to t/first. straight in,two new tyres in 20 mins.great service and staff. one satisfied customer.

buckley 1 month ago

Fantastic result from the Diss branch this morning. After being assisted home by recovery service in the middle of the night after inadvertently losing a tyre (don't ask!) on my way home, they fitted a new tyre at my home within half an hour. I'm a health care worker and was returning to same care home some considerable miles away today so needed a speedy solution. Top marks! Thank you.

June Adams 3 months ago

Unable to leave the house for 12 weeks but car needed MOT. Reece from Stowmarket depot was a real star. He took care of everything. Collected, tested and returned car in just a few hours. Brilliant service as always!

Mr G, Needham Market 3 months ago

Found the fault in minutes, offered Solution. Gave me a good quote and got me in the next day. One hour later I was back on the road. Excellent service. This garage is the only place I go. Many thanks

Vern 4 months ago

Brilliant quick service. Sorted my dodgy tyre out and it didn't cost the earth. Thanks guys

Mrs. B 4 months ago

After stupidly driving through a rather large puddle/flood and being informed by the AA that the engine was probably ruined I found myself looking at a probable write off and being without a car. After I had the car recovered to Treadfirst Saffron Walden, I returned to retrieve some items from the car and found to my absolute amazement that they had fixed the problem by clearing out the floodwater from the engine and all of this was over the Christmas period! After thinking that I was going to get a meagre payout from my insurance and facing the prospect of being without transport, these guys at Saffron Walden made my Christmas by their dedication and willingness to help me out. Top marks to everyone there!

Matt Langrish 6 months ago

Fast and efficient service, tyres required in stock and able to do alignment at the same time, friendly office staff, will definitely use again.

P C Buttery 7 months ago

My ride on mower had a dodgy valve was fixed at another tyre company in kings Lynn twice yesterday with the same issue and was still flat in the morning. So took it to treadfirst redone the two front tyres brilliant been perfect all day.thanks guys 👍🏻👍🏻
I TRIED U DIED
12:10 01 Jul 20
Great service, fast friendly and efficient.
Michael Ward
10:14 23 Jun 20
Always get great service from the garage and Dan in particular, on reception, offers a very professional service which always feels like he's trying to help you personally.After a dozen visits, nothing but positives.
Custom Build Torches
23:30 24 Feb 20
Excellent service. Very helpful
Sandra Orford
10:22 20 Jan 20
Fantastic service. Efficient and really helpful.
Jane Basher
17:16 09 Jan 20
Marvellous obliging team. Well satisfied
Ann Hogsbjerg
12:44 22 Oct 19
A first class service by professionals. Couldn't recommend them highly enough. Thank you.
Robert Mackman
11:07 07 Oct 19
Top service as usual thanks guys
Sean Moore
20:15 05 Oct 19
We take our vans and cars to Tread First and have always had a great service.
Lee Palmer
09:27 27 Sep 19
Wonder service! I wasn't sure on some of the car things which flagged on my MOT and they had a look and taking me through the problems and when to get them checked out! Also super fast too! The don't push to buy anything you don't need with is great if your not a super car expert like me
Shannon's World
19:42 25 Jul 19
Trust is everything here. Recommend highly.
john bromley
14:34 03 Jul 19
Quick workers. And not ripped off
Alex Bullock
21:16 15 Jun 19
Love the guys here, jack is amazing at what he does and he does a brilliant job!
Alen Thomas
15:58 25 May 19
Went in for a puncture repair, quick and friendly service. Excellent
D Collins
18:37 14 May 19
Always helpful and professional, job always done to the highest standard. They also have quite decent equipment for laser wheel allignement so pay them a visit if you suspect your geometry may be out. Truly recommended. 5 stars
Pav G
12:53 07 Mar 19

Get in touch today for the best quality advice, competitive pricing and a personal service

Enquire Online

Top

COVID-19

COVID-19 update

Testimonials & Reviews in Sudbury, Suffolk | Treadfirst has taken steps to prepare for the ongoing COVID-19 outbreak and is making every effort to help limit the spread of the virus.

We are OPEN for business!

Take a look at how we are continuing to work during this unprecedented time.

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience... moregot it