Menu
Bury St Edmunds
Saffron Walden
Sudbury MOT & Service Centre
Stowmarket
Haverhill
Sudbury Tyre Centre
Bury St Edmunds - Agricultural
Find your local branch Call your local branch
Bury St Edmunds
Saffron Walden
Sudbury MOT & Service Centre
Stowmarket
Haverhill
Sudbury Tyre Centre
Bury St Edmunds - Agricultural

Testimonials

Plenty of Satisfied Customers

  • Great Prices
  • Honest Advice
  • Unbeatable Service

Treadfirst Tyres and Exhausts Testimonials

We’re very proud of the work we do here at Treadfirst, whether we’re tasked with minor repairs to a vehicle or large-scale replacement work; we always strive to ensure we meet each and every customer’s requirements.

Treadfirst Tyres and Exhausts Client Reviews

Don’t just take our word for how we’ve done – why not have a read of some of our customer reviews and feedback to hear about our work from those who have benefitted from it? We are always happy to hear our clients’ comments, so if you have used our services and you’d like to let us know what you thought, please get in touch today.

 
 
Excellent speedy service from really nice staff. Can’t fault them in any way!

Pauline Packer 1 week ago

Excellent Service

MH 1 week ago

Vicky is fantastic. Her customer service is outstanding

Chris 2 months ago

Very helpful and pleasant staff at Diss branch. So nice to hear 'Yes we can'.

Anonymous 3 months ago

Superb service lovely staff and very reasonable highly recommended

Anonymous 3 months ago

I had a puncture on my BMW i3. It has no spare tyre and doesn't have run flat tyres. I didn't know what to do and I had read that using the emergency inflation kit might render the tyre irreparable. I telephoned the Diss branch. Spoke to Richard. He provided the necessary guidance. I pumped the tyre back up and drove to them straight away. I made it without the tyre deflating completely and shortly thereafter I was on my way home with a repaired tyre, cost £18.50. Nice people, honest advice.

Michel Henri 4 months ago

Customer service and attitude were first class. Car failed MOT, completely flexible on re-test.

Andy 4 months ago

Very happy with the job well done in diss thank you to Simon who done my wheels very great at his job made me feel welcome and explain everything wot was wrong if anything goes wrong again I will be going there and asking for Simon very polite 5 stars to him 😊

Anonymous 5 months ago

Absolutely brilliant service. Needed a tyre checked and Lewis and Tom at the branch were superb. We have recently started using Treadfirst and will not go anywhere else now. The care and after sales is second to none and the prices totally competitive, head and shoulders above other Suffolk tyre specialists!

Tim 6 months ago

Asked for a quote for 4new tyres. Quote was very good fitted them strait away. Excellent service.

Vernon petch 6 months ago

Get in touch today for the best quality advice, competitive pricing and a personal service

Enquire Online

Top

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience... moregot it